Henk Bosklopper

Henk Bosklopper

Dirigent / Voorzitter

Tel:06-53544687 Mail:hbosklopper@kpnmail.nl

Henk Bosklopper

Dirigent / Voorzitter

Frank Bosklopper

Frank Bosklopper

Dirigent

Tel:06-28074403 Mail:f.bosklopper@live.nl

Frank Bosklopper

Dirigent

Natacha Oostheim

Natacha Oostheim

Secretariaat

Tel:06-51023783 Mail:natacha9@live.nl

Natacha Oostheim

Secretariaat

Gonnie Kist-Lammers

Gonnie Kist-Lammers

Penningmeester

Tel:036-5329283 Mail:g.kist@upcmail.nl

Gonnie Kist-Lammers

Penningmeester

Vera Ouwehand

Vera Ouwehand

Choreograaf / Bestuurslid

Tel:06-46177107 Mail:vera_ouwehand@hotmail.nl

Vera Ouwehand

Choreograaf / Bestuurslid

Yvonne van Zeijderveld

Yvonne van Zeijderveld

Bestuurslid

Tel:06-29010824 Mail:mokkum6@gmail.com

Yvonne van Zeijderveld

Bestuurslid

Joop Kist

Joop Kist

Ere-Voorzitter

Tel:036-5329283 Mail:g.kist@upcmail.nl

Joop Kist

Ere-Voorzitter

Hans Bosklopper

Hans Bosklopper

Webmaster

Tel:0658887777 Mail:hans.bosklopper@hotmail.com

Hans Bosklopper

Webmaster

Ben van Raalte

Ben van Raalte

Commissielid / Toneelmeester

Ben van Raalte

Commissielid / Toneelmeester